• K-12 Online Conference 09

  • Edublog Awards 2009

    The File Cabinet was nominated for an Edublog Award this year. I am honored!

  • Game Classroom

  • Top 50 Educator Innovator Award

    Top 50 Education Innovator Award - Online Colleges
  • Discovery Educator Network
  • Diigo

    diigo education pioneer
  • The future is not some place we are going to but one we are creating. The paths are not to be found, but made, and the activity of making them changes both the maker and the destination. John Schaar American Scholar and Professor
  • Shelfari: What am I reading?

    books

A New Twist

I have struggled in the past months with where to take the direction of my blog. I want to write. I want to share. I decided at the start of the year to start fresh with “In the Trenches,” a new blog focused on resource sharing. For this time in my life, I’m finding it helpful and inspiring to maintain my writing there. I don’t want to shut this one down, but I just wanted everyone to know where I was. Thanks for checking in with me! Please head over to “In the Trenches” and check me out there. I’d love to continue to learn with you!

3 Responses

  1. Is your child struggling with Math? Are you worried about ypur child’s math gradesas they continue to fall behind?

    TeachMeWell is the answer of your problem: http://www.teachmewell.com/

    TeachMeWell will provide the best value by continuing to develop more learning tools for all children, specially in Math.

  2. saya sudah melakukan tips poin 2 dan 3 untuk point 1 menyusul , Aerona

  3. Vibez365 is your daily magazine for all the latest news, and informative blogs on hottest topics around the world. We aim to provide the right information to our readers. Keeping in mind the passion, and the interest of our readers we not only focus on bringing you the blogs with the latest information but also, blogs straight from some of the best writers in the world.

    Vibez365 is the reader’s paradise for you!
    https://vibez365.com/

Leave a comment